Events Quick List

Great Careers Groups Events Quick List

READ IMPORTANT REGISTRATION INFORMATION

  1. Free Tickets = open to the public at no charge.
  2. RSVP = free to paid members who login and register. Note that our membership is ~$10/mo or ~$5/mo if paid annually. We run about 18-25 events a month, so that’s about $.25 an event. In essence, you are buying a nonprofit a monthly cup of coffee for the opportunity to engage in over 20 hours of programming!
  3. No ticket shown = affiliate. Read the details in the first line of the event and register using the affiliate link.

Thursday, July 11, 2024  

GCG 

Sunday, July 14, 2024 

GCG 

Tuesday, July 16, 2024 

BENG

Wednesday, July 17, 2024  

GCG 

Thursday, July 18, 2024  

GCG

  • Recruiter on Call with Jobs LinkedIn Audio with Julia Dagaza
  • Date/Time: Thursday, 7.18 | 12:30-1:15 PM ET
  • Cost: Free
  • Event Link: forthcoming

Monday, July 22, 2024 

AFFILIATE

  • How to Analyze Your Headlines for LinkedIn, Emails, & Blogs
  • Date/Time: Monday 7.22 | 10 AM – 12 PM ET
  • Cost: Free Event Link: forthcoming
  • Register https://meetup.com/psgcnj 

Tuesday, July 23, 2024 

BENG 

AFFILIATE

  • Your Personal Brand: Transform Your Career by Taking Control (Panel Discussion by Dana Zellers)
  • Date/Time: Tuesday 7.23 | 2:45-4:15 PM ET
  • Info forthcoming

Wednesday, July 24, 2024  

GCG

Thursday, July 25, 2024  

GCG

AFFILIATE

  • Landing Your Dream Job: A Two-Day Virtual Boot Camp with Top Subject Matter Experts
  • Date/Time: Thursday 7.25 & Friday 7.26 10 AM – 6 PM ET
  • Cost: $1,999.99
  • Register: https://events.intrycareers.com

Friday, July 26, 2024 

AFFILIATE

Monday, July 29, 2024

AFFILIATE

Tuesday, July 30, 2024

GCG

Wednesday, July 31, 2024

GCG 

Upcoming Events